Our Team

Bill Harrison

President

billjr@wilfreco.net

Tony Pierson

Vice President

tpierson@wilfreco.net

Rob Schiffer

Service Manager

rob@wilfreco.net

Martin Harrison

Project Manager

martin@wilfreco.net

Ray Somers

Project Manager

ray@wilfreco.net

Andrew Haldeman

Estimator

andrew@wilfreco.net

Robyn Hall

Office Manager

robyn@wilfreco.net

Jane Hudson

Accounting

jane@wilfreco.net

Fred Harrison

Senior Field Superintendent

Bill Harrison, Sr.

Founder/Director